Board of Directors

President

Merri Mai Williamson
View Bio
Application Researchers
e-mail: president@shrmchattanooga.com 

President-Elect

Jim Pugh
View Bio
Playcore
e-mail: presidentelect@shrmchattanooga.com 

Past President

Jennifer E Shields, MS SHRM-SCP SPHR
View Bio
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
e-mail: pastpresident@shrmchattanooga.com 

VP Programs

John-Paul Morgante
View Bio
Annimar Associates
e-mail: programs@shrmchattanooga.com 

VP Membership

Toni Grant
View Bio
Unum
e-mail: membership@shrmchattanooga.com 

Communications Director

Jennifer Ellis
View Bio
Westinghouse Electric Company
e-mail: communications@shrmchattanooga.com 

Website Administrator

Joseph Kane
View Bio
Unum
e-mail: websiteadministrator@shrmchattanooga.com 

Treasurer

Janet Leamon
View Bio
Tennessee Valley Federal Credit Union
e-mail: treasurer@shrmchattanooga.com 

Secretary

Stacey Haney
View Bio
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
e-mail: secretary@shrmchattanooga.com 

Workforce Readiness Director

Natalie Brewer
View Bio
Massey & Associates
e-mail: workforcereadiness@shrmchattanooga.com 

College Relations Director
kim sexton
1956
e-mail: collegerelations@shrmchattanooga.com 

Legislative Director

Jennifer Lane Crowder
View Bio
Baker Donelson
e-mail: legislativedirector@shrmchattanooga.com