Board of Directors

President

Jennifer E Shields, MS SHRM-SCP SPHR
View Bio
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
e-mail: president@shrmchattanooga.com 

President-Elect

Merri Mai Williamson
View Bio
Application Researchers
e-mail: president-elect@shrmchattanooga.com 

Past President

John D Steele
View Bio
CHI Memorial
e-mail: pastpresident@shrmchattanooga.com 

VP Programs

John-Paul Morgante
View Bio
Annimar Associates
e-mail: programs@shrmchattanooga.com 

Communications Director

Jennifer Ellis
View Bio
Westinghouse Electric Company
e-mail: communications@shrmchattanooga.com 

Website Administrator

Toni Grant
View Bio
Unum
e-mail: websiteadministrator@shrmchattanooga.com 

Website Administrator
Joseph Kane
Unum
e-mail:  

Treasurer

Janet Leamon
View Bio
Tennessee Valley Federal Credit Union
e-mail: treasurer@shrmchattanooga.com 

Secretary

Jim Pugh
View Bio
Playcore
e-mail: secretary@shrmchattanooga.com 

Workforce Readiness Director

Frances Flowers
View Bio
BlueCross BlueShield
e-mail: workforcereadiness@shrmchattanooga.com 

Diversity Director

Kenneth U Jordan, II
View Bio
Hamilton County Government
e-mail: diversitydirector@shrmchattanooga.com 

College Relations Director

Natalie Brewer
View Bio
e-mail:  

Legislative Director

John Bode
View Bio
Miller & Martin
e-mail: legislativedirector@shrmchattanooga.com